Creating a Culture of Wellbeing

Today I shared some of my work with former colleagues during a back-to-school professional development day. Here are the slides and links to resources and handouts.

Creating a Culture of Wellbeing [part 1&2] – slides

Other links/websites:

Project Happiness

VIA Institute on Character (general website)

VIA Institute – character fact sheets/handouts

Brene Brown’s Website

International Positive Education Network

I am always willing to talk more about any of these topics! Feel free to contact me with questions. If you would like to be on a mailing list for future workshops, please email me at uteachme2@gmail.com. Eventually I will put up request form!

On Saturday, August 18th, I will be hosting a “Wellbeing for Teachers” workshop. If you would like more information, please email me!

Here’s to a great start of the 2018-2019 school year.

uteachme2

I'm a passionate educator, rational optimist, hopeful idealist, and writing project fellow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *